Coaching Staff Directory


FOOTBALL
Rich Goodman (Head Coach)
Eric Muller (Assistant Coach)
Jim Greenbarg (Assistant Coach)greenbarg@sbcglobal.net
Nathan House (Assistant Coach)
Joe Rocha (Assistant Coach)
VOLLEYBALL
Nick Gebhart (V Head Coach)
Steve Doerksen (JV Head Coach)sdoerksen@tcschools.us
CROSS COUNTRY
Andrea Severson (Head Coach)aseverson@tcschools.us
BOYS BASKETBALL
Don Muniz (V Head Coach)dmuniz@tcschools.us
Jacob Gregg (JV Head Coach)jake.gregg@yahoo.com
Chris Nichols (8th Grade Head Coach)cnichols@homesatatlantic.com
Eric Amaya (7th Grade Head Coach)
GIRLS BASKETBALL
Edwin Santiago (V Head Coach)mpsecs@charter.net
Jonathan Howard (V Assistant Coach)cjhoward@juno.com
Nicole Rodrigues (JV Head Coach)nrodrigues@tcschools.us
Darren Rodrigues (JV Assistant Coach)drodrigues@telcion.com
Josh Spycher (JH Coach)
Jason Giroux (JH Coach)
ELEMENTARY GIRLS BASKETBALL
Rex Wright (Head Coach)
Jeff Anderson (Assistant Coach)
BASEBALL
James Burbank (V Head Coach)burbankj@stancounty.com
(JH Head Coach) TBA
SOFTBALL
Randy Hopkins (V Head Coach)rhopkins@tcschools.us
Geoff Powers (JH Head Coach)gpowers@calmill.com
CHEERLEADING
Marissa Miranda (Head Coach)mmiranda@tcschools.us
Kaye Silva (Elementary Head Coach)ksilva@tcschools.us
BOYS and GIRLS TRACK
Andrea Severson (Head Coach)aseverson@tcschools.us
Kat Boswell (Assistant Coach)kboswell@tcschools.us

BOYS and GIRLS SWIMMING
Robert "Boomer" Barker (Head Coach)boomerwcwfan@aol.com
BOYS and GIRLS TENNIS
Dan Kazas (Head Coach)

Powered by Finalsite