Coaching Staff Directory


FOOTBALL

Edward Futch (Head Coach)efutch@tcschools.us
Eric Maller (Assistant Coach)
Jim Greenbarg (Assistant Coach)greenbarg@sbcglobal.net
Nathan House (Assistant Coach)
Joe Rocha (Assistant Coach)





VOLLEYBALL

Ken Wynne (V. Head Coach)

Pam Franco (V. Assistant Coach)

Samantia Wright (JV Head Coach)

Kat Boswell (JV Assistant Coach)

Nick Gebhart (JH Head Coach)

Morgan Andre (JH Assistant Coach)

kands.wynne@gmail.com

pfranco@charter.com

samantiawright5@gmail.com

kboswell@tcschools.us

nick@cpnaz.com

mandre@tcschools.us


CROSS COUNTRY
Andrea Severson
BOYS BASKETBALL
Eddie Sai (V. Head Coach)edjackedonjuice@aol.com
Reggie Wright (V. Assistant Coach)rwright@tcschools.us

Joel Blomenkamp (JV Head Coach)


jblomenkamp@stockton.k12.ca.us


Jacob Gregg (JV Assistant Coach)


jake.gregg@yahoo.com


Chris Nichols (8th Grade Head Coach)cnichols@homesatatlantic.com
7th Grade Head Coach - TBA
GIRLS BASKETBALL
Edwin Santiago (V. Head Coach)mpsecs@charter.net
Jonathan Howard (V. Assistant Coach)cjhowie@juno.com
Nicole Rodrigues (JV Head Coach)nrodrigues@tcschools.us
Darren Rodrigues (JV Assistant Coach)drodrigues@telcion.com


BASEBALL
James Burbank (V. Head Coach)burbankj@stancounty.com
(JH Baseball) - TBA
SOFTBALL
Randy Hopkins (V. Head Coach)rhopkins@tcschools.us
Geoff Powers (JH Head Coach)gpowers@calmill.com


CHEERLEADING

Leilani McCalley(Elem/JH/HS Coach)

lmccalley@tcschools.us


BOYS & GIRLS TRACK

Andrea Severson (Head Coach)

aseverson@tcschools.us

Kat Boswell (Assistant Coach)

kboswell@tcschools.us



BOYS & GIRLS SWIMMING


Robert "Boomer" Barker (Head Coach)

boomerwcwfan@aol.com


BOYS & GIRLS Tennis


Dan Kazas (Head Coach)



Powered by Finalsite