Coaching Staff Directory


FOOTBALL
Rich Goodman (Head Coach)
Eric Muller (Assistant Coach)
Jim Greenbarg (Assistant Coach)greenbarg@sbcglobal.net
Nathan House (Assistant Coach)
Joe Rocha (Assistant Coach)
VOLLEYBALL
Nick Gebhart (V Head Coach)
Steve Doerksen (JV Head Coach)sdoerksen@tcschools.us
CROSS COUNTRY
Andrea Seversonaseverson@tcschools.us
BOYS BASKETBALL
Don Muniz (V Head Coach)dmuniz@tcschools.us
Jacob Gregg (JV Head Coach)jake.gregg@yahoo.com
Chris Nichols (8th Grade Head Coach)cnichols@homesatatlantic.com
7th Grade Head Coach (TBA)
GIRLS BASKETBALL
Edwin Santiago (V Head Coach)mpsecs@charter.net
Jonathan Howard (V Assistant Coach)cjhowie@juno.com
Nicole Rodrigues (JV Head Coach)nrodrigues@tcschools.us
Darren Rodrigues (JV Assistant Coach)drodrigues@telcion.com
BASEBALL
James Burbank (V Head Coach)burbankj@stancounty.com
(JH Head Coach) TBA
SOFTBALL
Randy Hopkins (V Head Coach)rhopkins@tcschools.us
Geoff Powers (JH Head Coach)gpowers@calmill.com
CHEERLEADING
Leilani McCalley (Head Coach)lmccalley@tcschools.us
BOYS and GIRLS TRACK
Andrea Severson (Head Coach)aseverson@tcschools.us
Kat Boswell (Assistant Coach)kboswell@tcschools.us
BOYS and GIRLS SWIMMING
Robert "Boomer" Barker (Head Coach)boomerwcwfan@aol.com
BOYS and GIRLS TENNIS
Dan Kazas (Head Coach)

Powered by Finalsite