Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Special Board Meeting
-
JHHS Library
FFA - Sectional Speaking Contest and State Degree Scoring
-
Turlock High School, 1600 E Canal Dr, Turlock, CA 95380, USA
Thu, Jan 31
Kindergarten Info Night
-
Elementary Campus
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
College Night/PSAT Results (JH/HS) - 6:30 p.m.
Travertine Room - Monte Vista Campus
Tue, Feb 5
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 19
HS Experience Day
JH/HS Campus - Travertine Room
Board Meeting
-
Elementary Teacher's Lounge
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Annual Band Play-A-Thon
MVC Travertine Room & Band Room
Championship Game - Varsity Boy's Basketball
-
Golden 1 Arena, 500 David J Stern Walk, Sacramento, CA 95814, USA
Sat, Feb 23
Activity Camp K-6
-
Turlock Christian Elementary Campus
Sun, Feb 24