Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
Board Meeting
-
Elementary Teacher's Lounge
Fall Sports Awards
-
Tue, Oct 29
Chapel (JHHS)
-
MVC Worship Center
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Tue, Nov 5
Chapel (JHHS)
-
MVC Worship Center
Thu, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 14
FFA "Leap for Your Legacy" Get Air
Get Air Trampoline Park, 1350 W Main St, Turlock, CA 95380, USA
Fri, Nov 15
30/30 Celebration
Preschool East - 2006 E Tuolumne Rd, Turlock
JH Fall Fling @ "Get Air" Turlock
"Get Air" Turlock 9:30 am - 1:00 pm
30 for 30 Birthday Bash
-
Preschool East Campus, 2006 E Tuolumne, Turlock 95382
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Board Meeting
Elementary Teacher's Lounge
Tue, Nov 19
Chapel (JHHS)
-
MVC Worship Center
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
TCHS Missions yard Sale
-
Turlock Christian Elementary, 2323 Colorado Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA