Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 26
Tue, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 28
Thu, Mar 29
Fri, Mar 30
Sat, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 9
Thu, Apr 12
FFA Sectional Elections
-
Patterson High School, 200 N 7th St, Patterson, CA 95363, USA
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
International Host Family Meet & Greet
-
Tentative - MVC Travertine Room
Tue, Apr 17
Habit Burger Profit Share Night - Fine Arts Boosters
-
The Habit Burger Grill, 2671 Countryside Dr, Turlock, CA 95380, USA
Fri, Apr 20
JHHS Assembly - Dave Clarke Guest Speaker
-
MVC Worship Center
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22