Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Varsity Fball Practice
-
JV/Varsity Vball Practice
-
Calvary Baptist Church, 700 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Tue, Jul 31
Varsity Fball Practice
-
JV/Varsity Vball Practice
-
Calvary Baptist Church, 700 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Fall Parent/Coaches Meeting
-
South Education Building
Varsity Fball Practice
-
Wed, Aug 1
Varsity Fball Practice
-
JV/Varsity Vball Practice
-
Calvary Baptist Church, 700 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Varsity Fball Practice
-
Thu, Aug 2
Varsity Fball Practice
-
JV/Varsity Vball Practice
-
Calvary Baptist Church, 700 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Varsity Fball Practice
-
Fri, Aug 3
Varsity Fball Practice
-
JV/Varsity Vball Practice
-
Calvary Baptist Church, 700 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Varsity Fball Practice
-
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
JV/Varsity Vball Practice
-
Calvary Baptist Church, 700 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Tue, Aug 7
JV/Varsity Vball Practice
-
Calvary Baptist Church, 700 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Wed, Aug 8
JV/Varsity Vball Practice
-
Calvary Baptist Church, 700 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Thu, Aug 9
JV/Varsity Vball Practice
-
Calvary Baptist Church, 700 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Fri, Aug 10
JV/Varsity Vball Scrimmage
-
Peter Johansen High School, 641 Norseman Dr, Modesto, CA 95357, USA
Sat, Aug 11
Football All League Scrimmage
-
Big Valley
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
JV/Varsity Vball Practice
-
Calvary Baptist Church, 700 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Tue, Aug 14
JV/Varsity Vball Practice
-
Calvary Baptist Church, 700 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Wed, Aug 15
Volleyball @ Hughson
-
Hughson HS
Thu, Aug 16
JV/Varsity Vball Practice
-
Calvary Baptist Church, 700 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Fri, Aug 17
JV/Varsity Vball Practice
-
Monte Vista Gym
Football Home vs. Foresthill
-
Hilmar High School, 7807 Lander Ave, Hilmar, CA 95324, USA
Sat, Aug 18
Varsity Vball Tourney
-
Yolo Middle School, 901 Hoyer Rd, Newman, CA 95360, USA
Varsity Vball Tourney
-
Yolo Middle School, 901 Hoyer Rd, Newman, CA 95360, USA
Varsity Vball Tourney
-
Yolo Middle School, 901 Hoyer Rd, Newman, CA 95360, USA
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 22
JV/Varsity Vball Practice
-
Monte Vista Gym
Thu, Aug 23
Volleyball @ Delhi
-
Delhi High School, 16881 Schendel Ave, Delhi, CA 95315, USA
Fri, Aug 24
JV/Varsity Vball Practice
-
Monte Vista Gym
Football @ Vacaville Chr.
-
Vacaville Christian
Sat, Aug 25
JV Vball Tourney
-
Orestimba High School, 707 Hardin Rd, Newman, CA 95360, USA
JV Vball Tourney
-
Orestimba High School, 707 Hardin Rd, Newman, CA 95360, USA
JV Vball Tourney
-
Orestimba High School, 707 Hardin Rd, Newman, CA 95360, USA
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
JV/Varsity Vball Practice
-
Calvary Baptist Church, 700 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Tue, Aug 28
JV/Varsity Vball Practice
-
Calvary Baptist Church, 700 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Wed, Aug 29
Volleyball vs. Denair
-
Denair High School, 3431 Lester Rd, Denair, CA 95316, USA
Thu, Aug 30
Volleyball vs. Modesto Christian
-
Calvary Baptist Church, 700 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Fri, Aug 31
JV/Varsity Vball Practice
-
Calvary Baptist Church, 700 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Football Home vs. Waterford
-
Waterford High School, 121 S Reinway Ave, Waterford, CA 95386, USA
Sat, Sep 1