Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
JV/Varsity Vball Practice
-
Calvary Baptist Church, 700 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Tue, Oct 2
V-Ball Home vs. Millennium
-
Calvary Baptist
Wed, Oct 3
JV/Varsity Vball Practice
-
Calvary Baptist Church, 700 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Thu, Oct 4
V-Ball @ Elliot
-
Elliot Christian
Fri, Oct 5
JV/Varsity Vball Practice
-
Calvary Baptist Church, 700 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Football @ Stone Ridge
-
Stone Ridge
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
JV/Varsity Vball Practice
-
Calvary Baptist Church, 700 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Tue, Oct 9
V-Ball Home vs. Brookside
-
Calvary Baptist
Wed, Oct 10
JV/Varsity Vball Practice
-
Calvary Baptist Church, 700 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Thu, Oct 11
JV/Varsity Vball Practice
-
Calvary Baptist Church, 700 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Fri, Oct 12
Football @ ROP
-
ROP
JV/Varsity Vball Practice
-
Calvary Baptist Church, 700 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
V-Ball @ Stoneridge
-
500 Buena Vista Dr, Merced, CA 95348, USA
Tue, Oct 16
V-Ball Home vs. Big Valley
-
Calvary Baptist
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Football Home vs. Brookside
-
TBA
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Varsity boys practice
-
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Varsity boys practice
-
Fall Sports Awards
-
Fri, Nov 2
Varsity boys practice
-
Sat, Nov 3
Varsity boys practice
-