Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Fall Coaches Meeting
-
TC Library
Tue, Jul 30
Cheer Stunting Clinic w/ Coach April
-
TBD
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Meet with ASB for Fall Sports Kickoff
-
my office
Cheer Stunting Clinic w/ Coach April
-
TBD
Fall Sports Meeting for Parents & Athletes
-
Monte Vista Chapel Travertine Room, 1619 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Fri, Aug 2
Cheer Stunting Clinic w/ Coach April
-
TBD
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
First Boosters Meeting
-
TC Library
Tue, Aug 6
CCAA League Meeting
-
Big Valley Christian School, 4040 Tully Rd, Modesto, CA 95356, USA
Busy
-
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Busy
-
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Coaches Meet & Greet
-
Fri, Aug 16
Volleyball Scrimmage vs. Johansen HS (home)
-
Calvary Baptist Church GYM, 700 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Cheer Practice
-
near softbal fields
Boosters Meeting
-
TC Library
Tue, Aug 20
Cheer Practice
-
near softball field
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Cheer Practice
-
near softball field
Away Delta Charter Scrimmage
-
31400 S Koster Rd, Tracy, CA 95304, USA
Fri, Aug 23
Home Volleyball vs Delhi (JV & V)
-
Calvary Baptist Church Gym, 700 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Sat, Aug 24
Away Volleyball vs. Victory Christian (V. only)
-
Victory Christian High School 3045 Garfield Ave, Carmichael, CA 95608
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Home Volleyball vs. Modesto Christian (JV & V)
-
Calvary Baptist Church GYM, 700 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Wed, Aug 28
Away Volleyball vs Pacheco HS (JV & V)
-
Pacheco High School, 200 Ward Rd, Los Banos, CA 93635, USA
Thu, Aug 29
Away Volleyball vs. Denair (JV & V)
Denair High School, 3431 Lester Rd, Denair, CA 95316, USA
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31