Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
B-Ball @ Hilmar Tourn.
-
Hilmar High School, 7807 Lander Ave, Hilmar, CA 95324, USA
Tue, Apr 3
B-Ball @ Hilmar Tourn.
-
Hilmar High School, 7807 Lander Ave, Hilmar, CA 95324, USA
Wed, Apr 4
B-Ball @ Hilmar Tourn.
-
Hilmar High School, 7807 Lander Ave, Hilmar, CA 95324, USA
Thu, Apr 5
B-Ball @ Hilmar Tourn.
-
Hilmar High School, 7807 Lander Ave, Hilmar, CA 95324, USA
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Tennis Home vs. Orestimba
-
Brenda Athletic Clubs - Turlock Sport, 201 Tampa St, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
B-Ball @ ROP
-
Rite of Passage Atcs, 10400 Fricot City Rd, San Andreas, CA 95249, USA
Wed, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 12
Track-League mt #1
-
Ripon HS
B-Ball Home vs ROP
-
Pedretti Park, 2400 N Tegner Rd, Turlock, CA 95380, USA
Fri, Apr 13
Tennis Home vs. Denair
-
Brenda Athletic Clubs - Turlock Sport, 201 Tampa St, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
B-Ball @ Elliot Zupo Field
-
Jim Elliot Christian High School, 2695 W Vine St, Lodi, CA 95242, USA
Tue, Apr 17
Tennis @ Delhi
-
Delhi High School, 16881 Schendel Ave, Delhi, CA 95315, USA
B-Ball Home vs Elliot
-
Pedretti Park, 2400 N Tegner Rd, Turlock, CA 95380, USA
Wed, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 19
Swimming @ Pitman
-
John H. Pitman High School, 2525 W Christoffersen Pkwy, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Tennis @ RC
-
Ripon Christian Schools, 435 Maple Ave, Ripon, CA 95366, USA
Tue, Apr 24
B-Ball Home vs. Big Valley
-
Stanislaus State, 1 University Cir, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Wed, Apr 25
Tennis @ Gustine
-
Gustine High School, 501 North Ave, Gustine, CA 95322, USA
Thu, Apr 26
Track-League Mt #2
-
Ripon HS
B-Ball @ Big Valley
-
Big Valley Christian School, 4040 Tully Rd, Modesto, CA 95356, USA
Fri, Apr 27
Swimming Championships
-
Dos Palos High School, 1701 E Blossom St, Dos Palos, CA 93620, USA
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
B-Ball Home vs. Stone Ridge
-
Pedretti Park, 2400 N Tegner Rd, Turlock, CA 95380, USA
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Track-League Mt #3
-
Ripon HS
B-Ball @ Stone Ridge
-
Stone Ridge HS
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5