Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Fall Sports Awards
-
Monte Vista Chapel GYM, 1619 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Tue, Oct 29
Cheer Practice
-
JH Girls AWAY Basketball Game vs. Hickman
-
Hickman Middle School, 13306 4th St, Hickman, CA 95323, USA
Winter Sports Parent/Athlete Meeting - Mandatory
-
Travertine Room
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Cheer Practice
-
JH Girls HOME Basketball Game vs. Denair
-
Monte Vista Chapel, 1619 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Winter Sports Begin
-
Athletic Boosters Meeting
-
S1 - Dr. Gebhart's Classroom
Tue, Nov 5
JH Girls HOME Basketball Game vs. Waterford
-
Monte Vista Chapel, 1619 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
JH Girls AWAY Basketball Game vs. Gustine
-
Gustine Middle School, 28075 Sullivan Rd, Gustine, CA 95322, USA
Fri, Nov 8
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
JH Girls HOME Basketball Game vs. Ross
-
Monte Vista Chapel, 1619 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Wed, Nov 13
JH Girls AWAY Basketball Game vs. Spratling
-
Barbara Spratling Middle School, 5277 Washington Rd, Hughson, CA 95326, USA
Thu, Nov 14
JH Girls HOME Girls Basketball Game vs. Hickman
-
Monte Vista Chapel, 1619 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Varsity & JV Central Valley High Scrimmages
Central Valley High School, 4033 Central Ave, Ceres, CA 95307, USA
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
HOME JV Girls Scrimmage vs. Modesto Frosh
-
Calvary Baptist Church Gym, 700 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
JH Boys Basketball Begins
-
HOME Varsity Boys & Girls Basketball Scrimmages vs Lodi Academy
-
Calvary Baptist Church Gym, 700 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Tue, Nov 19
JH Girls HOME Basketball Game vs. Gustine
-
Monte Vista Chapel, 1619 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Wed, Nov 20
Winter Sports Pictures - Take Pics of SENIORS for senior Rose night
-
Calvary Baptist Church Gym, 700 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
JH Girls AWAY Basketball Game vs. Denair
-
Denair Middle School, 3701 Lester Rd, Denair, CA 95316, USA
Thu, Nov 21
JH Girls AWAY Basketball Game vs. Waterford
-
Waterford Middle School, 12916 Bentley St, Waterford, CA 95386, USA
Fri, Nov 22
Girls Wrestling - Rebel Showcase
South High School, Bakersfield
HOME JV Girls & JV Boys Waterford Basketball Games
-
Calvary Baptist Church Gym, 700 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
HOME Varsity Girls & Boys Basketball Games vs Delta (Clarksburg)
-
Calvary Baptist Church Gym, 700 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
HOME Foundation Game Varsity Girls & Boys vs. Delta Charter
-
Calvary Baptist Church Gym, 700 E Monte Vista Ave, Turlock, CA 95382, USA
Tue, Nov 26
AWAY Varsity & JV Boys basketball game vs. Le Grand
-
Le Grand High School, 12961 E Le Grand Rd, Le Grand, CA 95333, USA
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Wrestling - McNair Invitational
McNair High School, Stockton