Coaching Staff


FOOTBALL


Rich Goodman (V Coach)

rgoodwin@tcschools.us

Eric Muller (Assistant Coach)

ermuller@tcschools.us

Jim Greenbarg (Assistant Coach)

jgreenbarg@tcschools.us

Joe Rocha (Assistant Coach)

jrocha@tcschools.us



VOLLEYBALL


Nick Gebhart (JH Head Coach)

nigebhart@tcschools.us

Josephine Anderson (Var. Head Coach)

janderson@tcschools.us

Victoria Carter (JV Coach/ V. Assistant)

vcarter@tcschools.us



CROSS COUNTRY


Andrea Severson (Head Coach)

aseverson@tcschools.us



BOYS BASKETBALL


Travis Thompson (V Head Coach)

tthompson@tcschools.us

James Gehrke (Freshman Head Coach)

jgehrke@tcschools.us

Chris Nichols (8th Grade Head Coach)

cnichols@tcschools.us

Eric Amaya (7th Grade Head Coach)

eamaya@tcschools.us



GIRLS BASKETBALL


Edwin Santiago (V Head Coach)

esantiago@tcschools.us

Jonathan Howard (V Assistant Coach)

jhoward@tcschools.us

Nicole Rodrigues (JV Head Coach)

nrodrigues@tcschools.us

Darren Rodrigues (JV Assistant Coach)

drodrigues@tcschools.us

Josh Spycher (JH Coach)


Jason Giroux (JH Coach)




ELEMENTARY GIRLS BASKETBALL


Rex Wright (Head Coach)


Jeff Anderson (Assistant Coach)




BASEBALL


Bill York (V Head Coach)

wiyork@tcschools.us

Chad Blake (JH Head Coach)

chblake@tcschools.us



SOFTBALL


Rueben Miranda (JH Head Coach)

rmiranda@tcschools.us





CHEERLEADING


Marissa Miranda (Head Coach)

mmiranda@tcschools.us





BOYS and GIRLS TRACK


Josephine Anderson (Head Coach)

janderson@tcschools.us

Kat Boswell (Assistant Coach)

kboswell@tcschools.us



BOYS and GIRLS SWIMMING






BOYS and GIRLS TENNIS


Dan Kazas (Head Coach)

dakazas@tcschools.us