Coaching Staff





VOLLEYBALL


James Gehrke (JH Girls Coach)

jgehrke@turlockchristian.com

Josephine Anderson (HS Girls Varsity)

janderson@turlockchristian.com

Heather Schaber (JV Girls Coach)

hschaber@turlockchristian.com



CROSS COUNTRY


Paul Lund (Head Coach)

plund@turlockchristian.com



BOYS BASKETBALL




James Gehrke (Freshman Head Coach)

jgehrke@turlockchristian.com

Chris Nichols (8th Grade Head Coach)

cnichols@turlockchristian.com

Eric Amaya (7th Grade Head Coach)

eamaya@turlockchristian.com



GIRLS BASKETBALL


Edwin Santiago (V Head Coach)

esantiago@turlockchristian.com

Jonathan Howard (V Assistant Coach)

jhoward@turlockchristian.com

Nicole Rodrigues (JV Head Coach)

nrodrigues@turlockchristian.com

Darren Rodrigues (JV Assistant Coach)

drodrigues@turlockchristian.com

Josh Spycher (JH Coach)


Jason Giroux (JH Coach)




ELEMENTARY GIRLS BASKETBALL


Rex Wright (Head Coach)


Jeff Anderson (Assistant Coach)




BASEBALL


Bill York (V Head Coach)

wiyork@turlockchristian.com

Chad Blake (JH Head Coach)

chblake@turlockchristian.com



SOFTBALL


Rueben Miranda (JH Head Coach)

rmiranda@turlockchristian.com





CHEERLEADING


Marissa Miranda (Head Coach)

mmiranda@turlockchristian.com





BOYS and GIRLS TRACK


Josephine Anderson (Head Coach)

janderson@turlockchristian.com

Kat Boswell (Assistant Coach)

kboswell@turlockchristian.com



BOYS and GIRLS SWIMMING






BOYS and GIRLS TENNIS


Dan Kazas (Head Coach)

dakazas@turlockchristian.com