Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Our amazing teachers and staff are committed to making a real and lasting impact in your student\’s life. 

Administration Executive Team

Bill Hoyt

Bill Hoyt

Nelson Gavlani

Nelson Gavlani

Director of Finance
ngavlani@turlockchristian.com

Rick Ryan

Rick Ryan

Director of Operations, Chaplain
rryan@turlockchristian.com

Janna Fisher

Janna Fisher

Director of Education & JH/HS Principal
jfisher@turlockchristian.com

Administration Team

Ryan Silva

Ryan Silva

Chief Information Officer
rsilva@turlockchristian.com

Heidi de la Motte

Heidi de la Motte

Chuck Boswell

Chuck Boswell

Guidance Counselor, Junior High Advisor
cboswell@turlockchristian.com

James Gehrke

James Gehrke

Dean of Students, High School Faculty
jgehrke@turlockchristian.com

Nicole Rodrigues

Nicole Rodrigues

Athletic Director, Junior High/High School Faculty
nrodrigues@turlockchristian.com

Sheila Taylor

Sheila Taylor

Executive Assistant to the Head of School
staylor@turlockchristian.com

Bob Earnest

Bob Earnest

Elementary Principal
bearnest@turlockchristian.com

Operations Team

Pam Hanson

Pam Hanson

Family and Community Liaison
phanson@turlockchristian.com

Sue Buchanan

Sue Buchanan

Elementary Administrative Assistant
sbuchanan@turlockchristian.com

Dulce Del Toro

Dulce Del Toro

Accounts Payable, Human Resources
ddeltoro@turlockchristian.com

Patrick Ellis

Patrick Ellis

Preschool Facilities
pellis@turlockchristian.com

Kelly Higgins

Kelly Higgins

Receptionist, Junior High/High School Administrative Assistant
khiggins@turlockchristian.com

Carol Wright

Carol Wright

Administrative Assistant
cwright@turlockchristian.com

Andell Iniguez

Andell Iniguez

Accounting Associate
ainiguez@turlockchristian.com

Lloyd Kauffman

Lloyd Kauffman

Facilities Maintenance
lkauffman@turlockchristian.com

Jamie Newell

Jamie Newell

Diego Amarillas

Diego Amarillas

High School Facilities
damarillas@turlockchristian.com

Jennifer Renteria

Jennifer Renteria

Assistant Preschool Director
jrenteria@turlockchristian.com

Kate Ryan

International Student Program Coordinator
kryan@turlockchristian.com

Linda Bethishou

Linda Bethishou

Support Services for Academics
lbethishou@turlockchristian.com

Coree York

Coree York

Preschool

Christie Banda

Lou Ellen Garner

Lou Ellen Garner

Assistant Faculty
lgarner@turlockchristian.com

Priscilla Castillo

Priscilla Castillo

Heidi de la Motte

Heidi de la Motte

Jessica Izazaga

Jessica Izazaga

Assistant Faculty
jizazaga@turlockchristian.com

Lori Duran

Lori Duran

Assistant Faculty 
lduran@turlockchristian.com

Janet Egli

Janet Egli

Jazmin Lam

Assistant Faculty
jlam@turlockchristian.com

Danielle Ramos

Danielle Ramos

Beth Hardester

Beth Hardester

Susan Silva

Susan Silva

Vanessa Hernandez

Vanessa Hernandez

Anet Badal

Anet Badal

Assistant Faculty
abadal@turlockchristian.com

Cathy Kelley

Cathy Kelley

Kathleen McGinnis

Kathleen McGinnis

Julissa Maldonado

Julissa Maldonado

Delilah Melgoza

Delilah Melgoza

Candice McSweeney

Candice McSweeney

Jennifer Renteria

Jennifer Renteria

Assistant Preschool Director
jrenteria@turlockchristian.com

Michele Phillips

Michele Phillips

Britteny Shehan

Britteny Shehan

Assistant Faculty
bshehan@turlockchristian.com

Elizabeth Sayed

Elizabeth Sayed

Assistant Faculty 
esayed@turlockchristian.com

Jennie Vickroy

Jennie Vickroy

Xai Thao

Xai Thao

Assistant Faculty
xthao@turlockchristian.com

Samantha Brasil

Samantha Brasil

Assistant Faculty
sbrasil@turlockchristian.com

Serena Baltazar

Serena Baltazar

Elementary

Katie Cooper

Katie Cooper

Elementary Faculty – 2nd Grade
katiecooper@turlockchristian.com

Autumn Cool

Autumn Cool

Faculty – Aide
acool@turlockchristian.com

Sarah Bakker

Sarah Bakker

Elementary Faculty – 1st Grade
sbakker@turlockchristian.com

Kristi Barrett

Kristi Barrett

Elementary Librarian
kbarrett@turlockchristian.com

Colleen Blomenkamp

Colleen Blomenkamp

Elementary Faculty – Kindergarten
cblomenkamp@turlockchristian.com

Karen Krebbs

Karen Krebbs

Elementary Faculty – Kindergarten
kkrebbs@turlockchristian.com

Sue Buchanan

Sue Buchanan

Elementary Administrative Assistant
sbuchanan@turlockchristian.com

Heidi Visaraga

Heidi Visaraga

Char Dabulewicz

Char Dabulewicz

Elementary Faculty – 2nd Grade
cdabulewicz@turlockchristian.com

Bob Earnest

Bob Earnest

Elementary Principal
bearnest@turlockchristian.com

Kimberly Ercolini

Kimberly Ercolini

Elementary Faculty – 1st Grade
kercolini@turlockchristian.com

Christine Abbasi

Christine Abbasi

Elementary Computer Teacher
cabbasi@turlockchristian.com

Kim Hamilton

Kim Hamilton

Elementary Faculty – 4th Grade
khamilton@turlockchristian.com

Jessica Poirier

Jessica Poirier

Elementary Faculty – 6th Grade
jepoirier@turlockchristian.com

Mark Johnson

Mark Johnson

Elementary Faculty – 5th Grade
mjohnson@turlockchristian.com

Patrick Velliquette

Patrick Velliquette

Kaily Mendoza

Kaily Mendoza

Elementary Faculty – 3rd Grade
kmendoza@turlockchristian.com

Robi Tate

Robi Tate

Homeschool Faculty
rtate@turlockchristian.com

Donna Kirchhoff

Donna Kirchhoff

Elementary Faculty – 6th Grade
dkirchhoff@turlockchristian.com

Melina Silva

Melina Silva

Daycare Director
msilva@turlockchristian.com

Secondary

Sara Sherbert

Sara Sherbert

High School Faculty
ssherbert@turlockchristian.com

Patrick Velliquette

Patrick Velliquette

Junior High/High School Band
pvelliquette@turlockchristian.com

Suzie Baba

Suzie Baba

High School Faculty
sbaba@turlockchristian.com

Dan Biggs

Dan Biggs

Junior High/High School Faculty
dbiggs@turlockchristian.com

Chris Blake

Chris Blake

High School Faculty
cblake@turlockchristian.com

Chuck Boswell

Chuck Boswell

Guidance Counselor, Junior High Advisor
cboswell@turlockchristian.com

Kat Boswell

Kat Boswell

Junior High/High School Faculty
kboswell@turlockchristian.com

Eddie Rodriguez

Eddie Rodriguez

Elem and JH Athletic Director
eddierodriguez@turlockchristian.com

Nancy Espinoza

Nancy Espinoza

Junior High/High School Faculty
nespinoza@turlockchristian.com

Janna Fisher

Janna Fisher

Junior High/High School Principal
jfisher@turlockchristian.com

Kurt Vander Weide

Kurt Vander Weide

Junior High/High School Faculty
kvanderweide@turlockchristian.com

James Gehrke

James Gehrke

Dean of Students, High School Faculty
jgehrke@turlockchristian.com

Katelynn Johnson

Katelynn Johnson

Junior High/High School Faculty
kjohnson@turlockchristian.com

Marissa Miranda

Marissa Miranda

Junior High/High School Faculty
mmiranda@turlockchristian.com

Carol Wright

Carol Wright

Junior High/High School Executive Assistant
cwright@turlockchristian.com

Nicole Rodrigues

Nicole Rodrigues

Athletic Director, Junior High/High School Faculty
nrodrigues@turlockchristian.com

Laura Schmitt

Laura Schmitt

Junior High/High School Faculty
lschmitt@turlockchristian.com

Merri Strand

Merri Strand

High School Faculty
mstrand@turlockchristian.com

Leng Xiong

Leng Xiong

Junior High/High School Faculty
lxiong@turlockchristian.com

Matthew Bongiovanni

Matthew Bongiovanni

Hannah Walker

Hannah Walker

High School Faculty
hwalker@turlockchristian.com

Rick Burnam

Rick Burnam

Junior High/High School Faculty
rburnam@turlockchristian.com

Nate Gerig

Nate Gerig

Junior High/High School Faculty
ngerig@turlockchristian.com

Rachel Pimentel

Junior High/High School Faculty
rpimentel@turlockchristian.com

Marjory Peterson

Marjory Peterson

Junior High/High School Faculty
mpeterson@turlockchristian.com

Tori Vieira

Tori Vieira

High School Faculty
tvieira@turlockchristian.com