Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Our amazing teachers and staff are committed to making a real and lasting impact in your student’s life. 

Administration Executive Team

John Kennedy

John Kennedy

Nelson Gavlani

Nelson Gavlani

Director of Finance
ngavlani@turlockchristian.com

Rick Ryan

Rick Ryan

Director of Operations, Chaplain
rryan@turlockchristian.com

Administration Team

Ryan Silva

Ryan Silva

Chief Information Officer
rsilva@turlockchristian.com

Kathy Sharp

Kathy Sharp

Elementary Principal
ksharp@turlockchristian.com

Ginger Aguiar

Ginger Aguiar

Sheila Taylor

Sheila Taylor

Executive Assistant to the Head of School
staylor@turlockchristian.com

Nicole Rodrigues

Nicole Rodrigues

Nineb Shahbaz

Nineb Shahbaz

Jennifer Renteria

Jennifer Renteria

Preschool Director
jrenteria@turlockchristian.com

Operations Team

Pam Hanson

Pam Hanson

Family and Community Liaison
phanson@turlockchristian.com

Sue Buchanan

Sue Buchanan

Elementary Administrative Assistant
sbuchanan@turlockchristian.com

Dulce Del Toro

Dulce Del Toro

Accounts Payable, Human Resources
ddeltoro@turlockchristian.com

Patrick Ellis

Patrick Ellis

Preschool Facilities
pellis@turlockchristian.com

Christine Abbasi

Christine Abbasi

Receptionist, Junior High/High School Administrative Assistant
cabbasi@turlockchristian.com

Carol Wright

Carol Wright

Administrative Assistant
cwright@turlockchristian.com

Andell Iniguez

Andell Iniguez

Accounting Associate
ainiguez@turlockchristian.com

Lloyd Kauffman

Lloyd Kauffman

Facilities Maintenance
lkauffman@turlockchristian.com

Jamie Newell

Jamie Newell

Linda Bethishou

Linda Bethishou

Support Services for Academics
lbethishou@turlockchristian.com

Danielle Lopez

Danielle Lopez

Assistant Preschool Director
dlopez@turlockchristian.com

Coree York

Coree York

Steven Diaz

Steven Diaz

Maintenance Supervisor
sdiaz@turlockchristian.com

Alicia Ortega

Alicia Ortega

Spiritual Life Coordinator
aortega@turlockchristian.com

Preschool

Christie Banda

Christie Banda

Richard Perales

Richard Perales

Jessica Izazaga

Jessica Izazaga

Rachel Hultgren

Rachel Hultgren

Janet Egli

Janet Egli

Stephanie Thompson

Stephanie Thompson

 Bratiel Eshagho

Bratiel Eshagho

Cathy Kelley

Cathy Kelley

Susan Silva

Susan Silva

Samantha Brasil

Samantha Brasil

Assistant Faculty
sbrasil@turlockchristian.com

Danielle Lopez

Danielle Lopez

Assistant Preschool Director
dlopez@turlockchristian.com

Laura Bishop

Laura Bishop

Kathleen McGinnis

Kathleen McGinnis

Julissa Maldonado

Julissa Maldonado

Delilah Melgoza

Delilah Melgoza

Candice McSweeney

Candice McSweeney

Jennifer Renteria

Jennifer Renteria

Preschool Director
jrenteria@turlockchristian.com

Lisa Cotta

Lisa Cotta

Britteny Chouinard

Britteny Chouinard

Elizabeth Sayed

Elizabeth Sayed

Assistant Faculty 
esayed@turlockchristian.com

Christina Sanchez

Christina Sanchez

Sarita Maldonado

Sarita Maldonado

Serena Baltazar

Serena Baltazar

Frances Pimentel

Frances Pimentel

Mary Toledo

Mary Toledo

Trisha Navarro

Trisha Navarro

Marie Elisaia

Marie Elisaia

Yesenia Ramirez

Yesenia Ramirez

Madison Keys

Madison Keys

Makayla Walley

Makayla Walley

Micheala McNeill

Micheala McNeill

DiLesha Crowder-Green

DiLesha Crowder-Green

Elementary

Karen Krebbs

Karen Krebbs

Elementary Faculty – Kindergarten
kkrebbs@turlockchristian.com

Alisa Betts

Alisa Betts

Elementary Support Staff
abetts@turlockchristian.com

Sarah Bakker

Sarah Bakker

Elementary Faculty – 1st Grade
sbakker@turlockchristian.com

Donna Kirchhoff

Donna Kirchhoff

Elementary Faculty – 6th Grade
dkirchhoff@turlockchristian.com

Sue Buchanan

Sue Buchanan

Elementary Administrative Assistant
sbuchanan@turlockchristian.com

Heidi Visaraga

Heidi Visaraga

Jessica Starling

Jessica Starling

Elementary Faculty – 2nd Grade
jstarling@turlockchristian.com

Kathy Sharp

Kathy Sharp

Elementary Principal
ksharp@turlockchristian.com

Kimberly Ercolini

Kimberly Ercolini

Elementary Faculty – 1st Grade
kercolini@turlockchristian.com

Alejandra Arellano

Alejandra Arellano

Elementary Faculty – Kindergarten
aarellano@turlockchristian.com

Carmen Martins

Carmen Martins

Elementary Faculty – 5th Grade
cmartins@turlockchristian.com

Karmen Youkhanehzad

Karmen Youkhanehzad

Elementary Support Staff
karmeny@turlockchristian.com

Tricia Nichols

Tricia Nichols

Elementary Faculty – 3rd Grade
tnichols@turlockchristian.com

 Brianna Keas

Brianna Keas

Elementary Faculty – 4th Grade
bkeas@turlockchristian.com

Yvette Cederlind

Yvette Cederlind

Elementary Support Staff
ycederlind@turlockchristian.com

Melissa Cortinas

Melissa Cortinas

Elementary Faculty – 5th Grade
mcortinas@turlockchristian.com

Mariah Tristao

Mariah Tristao

Elementary Faculty – 6th Grade
mtristao@turlockchristian.com

Cheryl Tanis

Cheryl Tanis

Elementary Faculty – PE
ctanis@turlockchristian.com

Megan Gomez

Megan Gomez

Elementary Faculty – 4th Grade
mgomez@turlockchristian.com

Janell Ottis

Janell Ottis

Elementary Support Staff
jottis@turlockchristian.com

Stacey McCord

Stacey McCord

Elementary Faculty – Librarian
smccord@turlockchristian.com

Deborah Spycher

Deborah Spycher

Elementary Faculty – 2nd Grade
dspycher@turlockchristian.com

Adrienne	Gillespie

Adrienne Gillespie

Elementary Faculty – 1st Grade
agillespie@turlockchristian.com

Natalia Ortiz

Natalia Ortiz

Elementary Faculty – 2nd Grade
nortiz@turlockchristian.com

Yvonne Yokoe

Yvonne Yokoe

Elementary Faculty – Band
yyokoe@turlockchristian.com

Emily Ruiz

Emily Ruiz

Elementary Faculty – Choral Music
eruiz@turlockchristian.com

Leticia Pimentel

Leticia Pimentel

Elementary Support Staff
lpimentel@turlockchristian.com

Katherine Youkhnaehzadalghiyani

Katherine Youkhnaehzadalghiyani

Elementary Support Staff
katheriney@turlockchristian.com

Karen Souza

Karen Souza

Elementary Daycare Coordinator
ksouza@turlockchristian.com

Dakota Mackie

Dakota Mackie

Elementary Facilities
dmackie@turlockchristian.com

Secondary

Sara Sherbert

Sara Sherbert

High School Faculty
ssherbert@turlockchristian.com

Julio Cortez

Julio Cortez

Junior High/High School Facilities
jcortez@turlockchristian.com

Suzie Baba

Suzie Baba

High School Faculty
sbaba@turlockchristian.com

Hannah Walker

Hannah Walker

High School Faculty
hwalker@turlockchristian.com

Matthew Bongiovanni

Matthew Bongiovanni

Nineb Shahbaz

Nineb Shahbaz

Nicole Rodrigues

Nicole Rodrigues

Athletic Director, Junior High/High School Faculty
nrodrigues@turlockchristian.com

Tori Paris

Tori Paris

High School Faculty
tparis@turlockchristian.com

Joshua Rap

Joshua Rap

Junior High/High School Faculty
jrap@turlockchristian.com

Heather Crow

Heather Crow

Junior High/High School Faculty
hcrow@turlockchristian.com

Carol Wright

Carol Wright

Junior High/High School Executive Assistant
cwright@turlockchristian.com

Katelynn Johnson

Katelynn Johnson

Audrey Menard

Audrey Menard

Junior High/High School Faculty
amenard@turlockchristian.com

Margaret	Bernard

Margaret Bernard

Junior High/High School Faculty
mbernard@turlockchristian.com

Josh Tanis

Josh Tanis

Junior High/High School Faculty
jtanis@turlockchristian.com

Megan Sherman

Megan Sherman

Junior High/High School Faculty
msherman@turlockchristian.com

Neomi Sarmiento

Neomi Sarmiento

Junior High/High School Faculty
nsarmiento@turlockchristian.com

Mark Tillotson

Mark Tillotson

Junior High/High School Faculty
mtillotson@turlockchristian.com

Yvonne Yokoe

Yvonne Yokoe

Junior High/High School Faculty – Band
yyokoe@turlockchristian.com

William DeHart Jr

William DeHart Jr

Junior High/High School Faculty
wdehart@turlockchristian.com

Teishrina Alkhasadeh

Teishrina Alkhasadeh

Junior High/High School Faculty
talkhasadeh@turlockchristian.com

Jeffrey Goudy

Jeffrey Goudy

Junior High/High School Faculty
jgoudy@turlockchristian.com

Karessa Mast

Karessa Mast

Junior High/High School Faculty
kmast@turlockchristian.com

Anna Toste

Anna Toste

Junior High/High School Faculty
atoste@turlockchristian.com