Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Our amazing teachers and staff are committed to making a real and lasting impact in your student’s life. 

Administration Executive Team

John Kennedy

John Kennedy

Nelson Gavlani

Nelson Gavlani

Director of Finance
ngavlani@turlockchristian.com

Rick Ryan

Rick Ryan

Director of Operations, Chaplain
rryan@turlockchristian.com

Janna Fisher

Janna Fisher

Director of Academics
jfisher@turlockchristian.com

Administration Team

Ryan Silva

Ryan Silva

Chief Information Officer
rsilva@turlockchristian.com

Bob Earnest

Bob Earnest

Elementary Principal
bearnest@turlockchristian.com

Chuck Boswell

Chuck Boswell

Guidance Counselor, Junior High Advisor
cboswell@turlockchristian.com

Sheila Taylor

Sheila Taylor

Executive Assistant to the Head of School
staylor@turlockchristian.com

Nicole Rodrigues

Nicole Rodrigues

Nineb Shahbaz

Jennifer Renteria

Jennifer Renteria

Preschool Director
jrenteria@turlockchristian.com

Ginger Aguiar

Operations Team

Pam Hanson

Pam Hanson

Family and Community Liaison
phanson@turlockchristian.com

Sue Buchanan

Sue Buchanan

Elementary Administrative Assistant
sbuchanan@turlockchristian.com

Dulce Del Toro

Dulce Del Toro

Accounts Payable, Human Resources
ddeltoro@turlockchristian.com

Patrick Ellis

Patrick Ellis

Preschool Facilities
pellis@turlockchristian.com

Christine Abbasi

Christine Abbasi

Receptionist, Junior High/High School Administrative Assistant
cabbasi@turlockchristian.com

Carol Wright

Carol Wright

Administrative Assistant
cwright@turlockchristian.com

Andell Iniguez

Andell Iniguez

Accounting Associate
ainiguez@turlockchristian.com

Lloyd Kauffman

Lloyd Kauffman

Facilities Maintenance
lkauffman@turlockchristian.com

Jamie Newell

Jamie Newell

Linda Bethishou

Linda Bethishou

Support Services for Academics
lbethishou@turlockchristian.com

Jennifer Renteria

Jennifer Renteria

Preschool Director
jrenteria@turlockchristian.com

Coree York

Steven Diaz

Maintenance Supervisor
sdiaz@turlockchristian.com

Frank Pereira

Frank Pereira

Joseph Stemple

Preschool

Christie Banda

Christie Banda

Richard Perales

Richard Perales

Jessica Izazaga

Jessica Izazaga

Rachel Hultgren

Janet Egli

Janet Egli

Stephanie Thompson

Stephanie Thompson

Bratiel Eshagho

Cierra Amaya

Assistant Faculty
camaya@turlockchristian.com

Susan Silva

Susan Silva

Vanessa Hernandez

Vanessa Hernandez

Rebeca Villela

Cathy Kelley

Cathy Kelley

Kathleen McGinnis

Kathleen McGinnis

Julissa Maldonado

Julissa Maldonado

Delilah Melgoza

Delilah Melgoza

Candice McSweeney

Candice McSweeney

Jennifer Renteria

Jennifer Renteria

Preschool Director
jrenteria@turlockchristian.com

Lisa Cotta

Lisa Cotta

Britteny Shehan

Britteny Shehan

Assistant Faculty
bshehan@turlockchristian.com

Elizabeth Sayed

Elizabeth Sayed

Assistant Faculty 
esayed@turlockchristian.com

Christina Sanchez

Christina Sanchez

Xai Thao

Xai Thao

Assistant Faculty
xthao@turlockchristian.com

Samantha Brasil

Samantha Brasil

Assistant Faculty
sbrasil@turlockchristian.com

Serena Baltazar

Serena Baltazar

Rocio Leon

Assistant Faculty
rleon@turlockchristian.com

Mercedes Riego

Mercedes Riego

Assistant Faculty
mriego@turlockchristian.com

Sarah Truett

Assistant Faculty
struett@turlockchristian.com

Elementary

Katie Cooper

Katie Cooper

Elementary Faculty – 2nd Grade
katiecooper@turlockchristian.com

Alisa Betts

Alisa Betts

Elementary Support Staff
abetts@turlockchristian.com

Sarah Bakker

Sarah Bakker

Elementary Faculty – 1st Grade
sbakker@turlockchristian.com

Kristi Barrett

Kristi Barrett

Elementary Faculty – Kindergarten
kbarrett@turlockchristian.com

Colleen Blomenkamp

Colleen Blomenkamp

Elementary Faculty – Kindergarten
cblomenkamp@turlockchristian.com

Karen Krebbs

Karen Krebbs

Elementary Faculty – Kindergarten
kkrebbs@turlockchristian.com

Sue Buchanan

Sue Buchanan

Elementary Administrative Assistant
sbuchanan@turlockchristian.com

Heidi Visaraga

Heidi Visaraga

Jessica Starling

Elementary Faculty – 2nd Grade
jstarling@turlockchristian.com

Bob Earnest

Bob Earnest

Elementary Principal
bearnest@turlockchristian.com

Kimberly Ercolini

Kimberly Ercolini

Elementary Faculty – 1st Grade
kercolini@turlockchristian.com

Alejandra Arellano

Elementary Faculty – Kindergarten
aarellano@turlockchristian.com

Kim Durham

Kim Durham

Elementary Faculty – 3rd Grade
kdurham@turlockchristian.com

Donna Kirchhoff

Donna Kirchhoff

Elementary Faculty – 6th Grade
dkirchhoff@turlockchristian.com

Carmen Martins

Elementary Faculty – 5th Grade
cmartins@turlockchristian.com

Karmen Youkhanehzad

Karmen Youkhanehzad

Elementary Support Staff
karmeny@turlockchristian.com

Tricia Nichols

Elementary Faculty – 3rd Grade
tnichols@turlockchristian.com

Amber Rodin

Amber Rodin

Elementary Support Staff
arodin@turlockchristian.com

Emilyann Garrett

Emilyann Garrett

Elementary Faculty – 4th Grade
egarrett@turlockchristian.com

Melissa Cortinas

Melissa Cortinas

Elementary Faculty – 5th Grade
mcortinas@turlockchristian.com

Mariah Tristao

Mariah Tristao

Elementary Faculty – 6th Grade
mtristao@turlockchristian.com

Cheryl Tanis

Elementary Faculty – PE
ctanis@turlockchristian.com

Erin Sniatecki

Elementary Faculty – Computer Teacher
esniatecki@turlockchristian.com

Josh Ottis

Josh Ottis

Elementary Faculty – Extended Daycare
jottis@turlockchristian.com

Letitia Chilton

Elementary Faculty – Librarian
lchilton@turlockchristian.com

 Brianna Keas

Brianna Keas

Elementary Faculty – 4th Grade
bkeas@turlockchristian.com

Rebecca Pridmore

Elementary Faculty – 2nd Grade
rpridmore@turlockchristian.com

Yvette Cederlind

Yvette Cederlind

Elementary Support Staff
ycederlind@turlockchristian.com

Janelle Trousdale

Janelle Trousdale

Elementary Support Staff
jtrousdale@turlockchristian.com

Secondary

Sara Sherbert

Sara Sherbert

High School Faculty
ssherbert@turlockchristian.com

Julio Cortez

Julio Cortez

Junior High/High School Facilities
jcortez@turlockchristian.com

Suzie Baba

Suzie Baba

High School Faculty
sbaba@turlockchristian.com

Hannah Walker

Hannah Walker

High School Faculty
hwalker@turlockchristian.com

Chris Blake

Chris Blake

High School Faculty
cblake@turlockchristian.com

Chuck Boswell

Chuck Boswell

Guidance Counselor, Junior High Advisor
cboswell@turlockchristian.com

Kat Boswell

Kat Boswell

Junior High/High School Faculty
kboswell@turlockchristian.com

Tori Vieira

Tori Vieira

High School Faculty
tvieira@turlockchristian.com

Joyce Bigler

Joyce Bigler

Junior High/High School Faculty
jbigler@turlockchristian.com

Heather Crow

Heather Crow

Junior High/High School Faculty
hcrow@turlockchristian.com

Kurt Vander Weide

Kurt Vander Weide

Junior High/High School Faculty
kvanderweide@turlockchristian.com

Christy Lundquist

Christy Lundquist

Junior High/High School Faculty
clundquist@turlockchristian.com

Katelynn Johnson

Katelynn Johnson

Marissa Miranda

Marissa Miranda

Junior High/High School Faculty
mmiranda@turlockchristian.com

Carol Wright

Carol Wright

Junior High/High School Executive Assistant
cwright@turlockchristian.com

Nicole Rodrigues

Nicole Rodrigues

Athletic Director, Junior High/High School Faculty
nrodrigues@turlockchristian.com

Matthew Bongiovanni

Matthew Bongiovanni

Rebecca McKenna

Junior High/High School Faculty
rmckenna@turlockchristian.com

Joshua Rap

Junior High/High School Faculty
jrap@turlockchristian.com

Nineb Shahbaz

Robi Alberti

Junior High/High School Faculty
ralberti@turlockchristian.com