Faculty

Faculty

Our amazing teachers and staff are committed to making a real and lasting impact in your student’s life. 

Administration Executive Team

Bill Hoyt

Bill Hoyt

Nelson Gavlani

Nelson Gavlani

Director of Finance
ngavlani@turlockchristian.com

Rick Ryan

Rick Ryan

Director of Operations, Chaplain
rryan@turlockchristian.com

Janna Fisher

Janna Fisher

Director of Education, Junior High/High School Principal
jfisher@turlockchristian.com

Administration Team

Pam Hanson

Pam Hanson

Elementary Principal
phanson@turlockchristian.com

Heidi de la Motte

Heidi de la Motte

Chuck Boswell

Chuck Boswell

Guidance Counselor, Junior High Advisor
cboswell@turlockchristian.com

James Gehrke

James Gehrke

Dean of Students, High School Faculty
jgehrke@turlockchristian.com

Nicole Rodrigues

Nicole Rodrigues

Athletic Director, Junior High/High School Faculty
nrodrigues@turlockchristian.com

Sheila Taylor

Sheila Taylor

Executive Assistant to the Head of School
staylor@turlockchristian.com

Ryan Silva

Ryan Silva

Chief Information Officer
rsilva@turlockchristian.com

Operations Team

Diego Amarillas

Diego Amarillas

High School Facilities
damarillas@turlockchristian.com

Sue Buchanan

Sue Buchanan

Elementary Administrative Assistant
sbuchanan@turlockchristian.com

Dulce Del Toro

Dulce Del Toro

Accounts Payable, Human Resources
ddeltoro@turlockchristian.com

Patrick Ellis

Patrick Ellis

Preschool Facilities
pellis@turlockchristian.com

Kelly Higgins

Kelly Higgins

Receptionist, Junior High/High School Administrative Assistant
khiggins@turlockchristian.com

Randy Hopkins

Randy Hopkins

Faculty–Physical Education, Elementary Athletic Director
RHopkins@turlockchristian.com

Andell Iniguez

Andell Iniguez

Accounting Associate
ainiguez@turlockchristian.com

Lloyd Kauffman

Lloyd Kauffman

Facilities Maintenance
lkauffman@turlockchristian.com

Jamie Newell

Jamie Newell

Frank Pereira

Frank Pereira

Jennifer Renteria

Jennifer Renteria

Assistant Preschool Director
jrenteria@turlockchristian.com

Kate Ryan

International Student Program Coordinator
kryan@turlockchristian.com

Melina Silva

Melina Silva

Extended Daycare Director
msilva@turlockchristian.com

Shelly Silva

Shelly Silva

JH/HS Librarian, Registrar, Administrative Assistant
ssilva@turlockchristian.com

Tracie Thompson

New Family Ambassador
trthompson@turlockchristian.com

Carol Wright

Carol Wright

Administrative Assistant
cwright@turlockchristian.com

Coree York

Coree York

Preschool

Christie Banda

Christie Banda

Andrea Bawcum

Andrea Bawcum

Assistant Faculty
abawcum@turlockchristian.com

Jazzmine Bustillo

Jazzmine Bustillo

Stephanie Cameron

Stephanie Cameron

Priscilla Castillo

Priscilla Castillo

Heidi de la Motte

Heidi de la Motte

Roya Dean

Roya Dean

Assistant Faculty
rdean@turlockchristian.com

Lori Duran

Lori Duran

Assistant Faculty 
lduran@turlockchristian.com

Janet Egli

Janet Egli

Stephany Galvan

Stephany Galvan

Assistant Faculty
sgalvan@turlockchristian.com

Katelyn Gilstrap

Katelyn Gilstrap

Beth Hardester

Beth Hardester

Melanie Hepp

Melanie Hepp

Assistant Faculty
mhepp@turlockchristian.com

Vanessa Hernandez

Vanessa Hernandez

Jennifer Jay

Jennifer Jay

Cathy Kelley

Cathy Kelley

Briana LaMere

Briana LaMere

Julissa Maldonado

Julissa Maldonado

Kathleen McGinnis

Kathleen McGinnis

Candice McSweeney

Candice McSweeney

Delilah Melgoza

Delilah Melgoza

Michele Phillips

Michele Phillips

Jennifer Renteria

Jennifer Renteria

Assistant Preschool Director
jrenteria@turlockchristian.com

Elizabeth Sayed

Elizabeth Sayed

Assistant Faculty 
esayed@turlockchristian.com

Britteny Shehan

Britteny Shehan

Assistant Faculty
bshehan@turlockchristian.com

Xai Thao

Xai Thao

Assistant Faculty
xthao@turlockchristian.com

Jennie Vickroy

Jennie Vickroy

Elementary

Katie Albertson

Katie Albertson

Faculty–Second Grade
kalbertson@turlockchristian.com

Elissa Amaral

Elissa Amaral

Faculty–Computer
eamaral@turlockchristian.com

Sarah Bakker

Sarah Bakker

Faculty–Third Grade
sbakker@turlockchristian.com

Kristi Barrett

Kristi Barrett

Elementary Librarian
kbarrett@turlockchristian.com

Colleen Blomenkamp

Colleen Blomenkamp

Faculty–Kindergarten
cblomenkamp@turlockchristian.com

Kristy Brown

Kristy Brown

Faculty–First Grade
kbrown@turlockchristian.com

Sue Buchanan

Sue Buchanan

Elementary Administrative Assistant
sbuchanan@turlockchristian.com

Heidi Visaraga

Heidi Visaraga

Char Dabulewicz

Char Dabulewicz

Faculty–Second Grade
cdabulewicz@turlockchristian.com

SouAn Deng

SouAn Deng

Resource Center Tutor
sdeng@turlockchristian.com

Kimberly Ercolini

Kimberly Ercolini

Faculty–First Grade
kercolini@turlockchristian.com

Celeste Gregg

Celeste Gregg

Kindergarten Classroom Aide
cgregg@turlockchristian.com

Kim Hamilton

Kim Hamilton

Faculty–Fourth Grade
khamilton@turlockchristian.com

Pam Hanson

Pam Hanson

Elementary Principal
phanson@turlockchristian.com

April Hernandez

April Hernandez

Faculty–Sixth Grade
ahernandez@turlockchristian.com

Randy Hopkins

Randy Hopkins

Faculty–Physical Education, Elementary Athletic Director
RHopkins@turlockchristian.com

Mark Johnson

Mark Johnson

Faculty–Fifth Grade
mjohnson@turlockchristian.com

Karen Krebbs

Karen Krebbs

Faculty–Kindergarten
kkrebbs@turlockchristian.com

Kaily Mendoza

Kaily Mendoza

Faculty–Third Grade
kmendoza@turlockchristian.com

Jessica Poirier

Jessica Poirier

Faculty–Fifth Grade
jepoirier@turlockchristian.com

Melina Silva

Melina Silva

Extended Daycare Director
msilva@turlockchristian.com

Patrick Velliquette

Patrick Velliquette

Autumn Cool

Faculty – Aide
acool@turlockchristian.com

Secondary

Josephine Anderson

Josephine Anderson

High School Faculty
janderson@turlockchristian.com

Katie Aschwanden

Katie Aschwanden

Junior High/High School Faculty
kaschwanden@turlockchristian.com

Suzie Baba

Suzie Baba

High School Faculty
sbaba@turlockchristian.com

Dan Biggs

Dan Biggs

Junior High/High School Faculty
dbiggs@turlockchristian.com

Chris Blake

Chris Blake

High School Faculty
cblake@turlockchristian.com

Chuck Boswell

Chuck Boswell

Guidance Counselor, Junior High Advisor
cboswell@turlockchristian.com

Kat Boswell

Kat Boswell

Junior High/High School Faculty
kboswell@turlockchristian.com

Dawn Davis

Dawn Davis

High School Faculty
ddavis@turlockchristian.com

Nancy Espinoza

Nancy Espinoza

Junior High/High School Faculty
nespinoza@turlockchristian.com

Janna Fisher

Janna Fisher

Director of Education, Junior High/High School Principal
jfisher@turlockchristian.com

Natasha Gebhart

Natasha Gebhart

Junior High/High School Faculty
ngebhart@turlockchristian.com

James Gehrke

James Gehrke

Dean of Students, High School Faculty
jgehrke@turlockchristian.com

Katelynn Johnson

Katelynn Johnson

Junior High/High School Faculty
kjohnson@turlockchristian.com

Marissa Miranda

Marissa Miranda

Junior High/High School Faculty
mmiranda@turlockchristian.com

Randy Hopkins

Randy Hopkins

PE Teacher, Junior High Athletic Director
RHopkins@turlockchristian.com

Nicole Rodrigues

Nicole Rodrigues

Athletic Director, Junior High/High School Faculty
nrodrigues@turlockchristian.com

Sara Sherbert

Sara Sherbert

High School Faculty
ssherbert@turlockchristian.com

Shelly Silva

Shelly Silva

Junior High/High School Librarian, Registrar, Administrative Assistant
ssilva@turlockchristian.com

Laura Schmitt

Laura Schmitt

Junior High/High School Faculty
lschmitt@turlockchristian.com

Merri Strand

Merri Strand

High School Faculty
mstrand@turlockchristian.com

Mikayla Veith

Mikayla Veith

High School Faculty
mveith@turlockchristian.com

Patrick Velliquette

Patrick Velliquette

Junior High/High School Faculty–Band
pvelliquette@turlockchristian.com

Carol Wright

Carol Wright

Junior High/High School Executive Assistant
cwright@turlockchristian.com

Reggie Wright

Reggie Wright

Junior High/High School Faculty
rwright@turlockchristian.com

Leng Xiong

Leng Xiong

Junior High/High School Faculty
lxiong@turlockchristian.com